Algeria

Sabina Samad

sabina.samad@mercer.com

Tel. +971 54 583 2665

 

Jordan

Ted Raffoul
ted.raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 644 2627

 

Qatar

Sharon D'silva
sharon.dsilva@mercer.com
Tel. +971 50 653 8675

 

 

 

Bahrain

Lisa Lawlor

lisa.lawlor@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 655 4415

 

Kuwait

Lisa Lawlor

lisa.lawlor@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 655 4415

 

 

Saudi Arabia

Basem Samara

basem.samara@mercer.com

Tel. +966 55 063 7178

 

 

 

Egypt

Mohamed Faisal Al Nizami

mohamed.alnizami@mercer.com

Tel. +20 122 624 3333

 

Lebanon

Sabina Samad

sabina.samad@mercer.com

Tel. +971 54 583 2665

 

Tunusia

Andrew El Zein

andrew.el.zein@mercer.com

+971 4 3278700

 

Iran

Ted Raffoul
ted.raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 644 2627

 

Morocco

Ted Raffoul
ted.raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 644 2627

 

 

United Arab Emirates

Carolina Vorster
carolina.vorster@mercer.com
Tel. +971 54 306 5578


 

Iraq

Andrew El Zein

andrew.el.zein@mercer.com

Tel. +971 4 3278700

 

Oman

Lisa Lawlor
lisa.lawlor@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 655 4415


 

Yemen

Sabina Samad

sabina.samad@mercer.com

Tel. +971 54 583 2665

 

Israel

Ted Raffoul

ted.raffoul@mercer.com
Tel. +971 56 644 2627